- 2 user
- 10 interviews
By default, interviews are stored for 6 months. If you need to store your interviews for more than a year, contact to our support team.
Yes, you can cancel your account at anytime.
Yes. If you upgrade your account, you will be charged the full amount of the higher package and the day you upgraded your account will be considered as a new billing date. If you downgrade, then the change will taken place at the start of the next billing cycle.
We are planning to launch the job seeker part in our upcoming release.
2020 © All Rights Reserved - ScreeningHive